Congratulations!



2022-2023 National Board of Directors

of the American Business Women's Association

National Officers



Cheryl Blair National President



Rachelle Jamerson-Holmes National Vice President



Joyce Wright National Secretary-Treasurer

District Vice Presidents



Genice Hall District I Vice President



Dr. Kella Price District II Vice President



Kathy McBride District III Vice President



Juanita Hall District IV Vice President



District V Vice President



Mary Ceccanese Velma Landers District VI Vice President



















